Board of Directors

Impact 100 Leadership and Board Listing


President – Mary Ellen McCarthy

President-Elect – Suzi McCoy Shriner
Membership Chair & Share to Care Co-Chair

Past President – Tracy Sorzano
Marketing Co-Chair

Secretary – Alice Johnson

Treasurer – Sherri (Kolo) Kolodziejczak

Board of Directors

Leslie Bergstrom, Membership Co-Chair
June Fitzgerald, Share to Care Co-Chair & Volunteer Chair
Kay Harvey
Kathleen LaCroix, Community Partners Co-Chair
Gladys LaForge, Visioning Co-Chair
Ann Lanier, Sponsorship Co-Chair
Joanne Liakos, Sponsorship Co-Chair
Liz Locke, Grants Chair
Maryann Miskel
Lee Moore, Events Co-Chair
Kristin (Kiki) Rohr
Chris Rud, Marketing Co-Chair
Heidi Hild Sommers, Community Partners Co-Chair
Beth Tucker, Visioning Co-Chair
Joni Vinas, Event Co-Chair

Honorary Board of Directors


Amy Acker
Becky Allen
Denise Battaglini
Suzanne Bertman
Sherry Brown
Suzanne Carter
Jane Coyle
Rebecca Emmons
Susan Hopkins

Linda Knoll
Wanda Lincoln
Nancy Lynch
Ellie McCabe
Laura McDermott
Judy Peschio
Sandy Rolf
Dace Stubbs
Sue Tompkins
Jennifer Watson

Director of Operations

Michele Peters


Click here to join online and pay via credit card, ACH or mail in check.

Thank you to our sponsors.

Rick & Mary Ellen McCarthy

Joanne Quaile

Anne Lanier

Cindy Galant

A Copy of the Official Registration and Financial Information May Be Obtained From the Division of Consumer Services by Calling Toll-free (800-435-7352) Within the State. Registration Does Not Imply Endorsement, Approval, or Recommendation by the State of Florida.

Impact 100 Indian River

We are women who collectively impact the lives of individuals and our community through transformational giving.

Registered Charity: CH-59372
FEIN: 83-1598994

PO Box 643425
Vero Beach, FL  32964